03
December
2019

Miss Universe 2019 Preliminary and National Costume Competition Live Stream and Updates

03 Dec 2019 | Priya Bhardwaj

Miss Universe 2019 is all set to host its Preliminary and National Costume Competition in a back-to-back stream on 6th December 2019 in Atlanta, Georgia. The delegates will fight for their spot in the Top 20 which will largely be based on the preliminary competition performances.

Click here to the watch the live stream of Miss Universe 2019 Preliminary and National Costume Competition –

 

 

The preliminary competition is one of the most important parts of Miss Universe as the delegates parade on the ramp in their evening gowns and swimsuits. The delegates are then judged on their confidence, grace and elegance.

The National Costume Competition will witness the delegates parading in their traditional costumes representing the culture and traditions of their countries.

The event will be hosting by none other than Miss Universe 2018 Catriona Gray who will not only keep the audience engaged but also be the motivation for the girls who will witness a nerve wrecking event in three days.

The event will begin at 8 PM (ET). Check the timings as per your country from the list below –

Eastern Time, ET                      Fri, 6 Dec 2019 at 20:00 EST    

Delhi, India                                Sat, 7 Dec 2019 at 06:30 IST    

Manila, Philippines                   Sat, 7 Dec 2019 at 09:00 PHT    

Caracas, Venezuela                 Fri, 6 Dec 2019 at 21:00 VET    

New York, USA                         Fri, 6 Dec 2019 at 20:00 EST    

Bangkok, Thailand                   Sat, 7 Dec 2019 at 08:00 ICT    

London, United Kingdom         Sat, 7 Dec 2019 at 01:00 GMT    

Mexico City, Mexico                 Fri, 6 Dec 2019 at 19:00 CST    

Dublin, Ireland                         Sat, 7 Dec 2019 at 01:00 GMT    

Moscow, Russia                      Sat, 7 Dec 2019 at 04:00 MSK    

Adelaide, Australia                  Sat, 7 Dec 2019 at 11:30 ACDT