10
February
2020

Miss Universe Malaysia 2020 Live Stream and Updates

10 Feb 2020 | Abigail Henry

Miss Universe Malaysia 2020, the 58th edition of Miss Universe Malaysia pageant, is scheduled to be held on 16th April 2020 at the Majestic Hotel, Kuala Lumpur with eighteen finalists set to compete for the national title and get the opportunity to represent Malaysia in Miss Universe 2020. Miss Universe Malaysia 2019 Shweta Sekhon will crown her successor at the end of the event finale. Besides the crown and the privilege to represent Malaysia in Miss Universe 2020, the winner will also receive a cash prize and sponsored prizes with combined value of RM 180,000 and a full education scholarship from HELP University.

As all the delegates have prepared themselves to represent their respective nations with complete dedication, the event for sure will be a remarkable one. Catch the live stream and full results of Miss Universe Malaysia 2020 here –

 

 

The stunning beauties competing for the title of Miss Universe Malaysia 2020 are – Chua Xing Er (Xinger), Serene Chai Yong Bin (Serene), Rindsay Laige (Rindsay), Quinn Fung (Quinn), Pritha Manivannan (Pritha), Prissha Gerald (Prissha), Neha Verma (Neha), Meme Yaw (Meme), Yong Meei Yeng (Meei), Louisa Ananthan (Louisa), Haylynn Tan (Haylynn), Gladys Liew (Gladys), Francisca Luhong (Francisca), Ooi Erjun (Erjun), Chloe Ching (Chloe), Charissa Chong (Charissa), Celine Foo (Celine), Adelina Chan (Adelina).

Miss Universe Malaysia will kick off at 8 PM (Malaysia Time). Note down the timings as per your respective time zones –

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia         Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 20:00 MYT

New Delhi, India                     Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 17:30 IST  

Kathmandu, Nepal                 Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 17:45 NPT  

New York, USA                      Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 07:00 EST

Manila, Philippines                Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 20:00 PHT 

Caracas, Venezuela              Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 08:00 VET 

London, United Kingdom      Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 12:00 GMT

Denpasar, Indonesia             Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 20:00 WITA

Bangkok, Thailand                Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 19:00 ICT

Tehran, Iran                           Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 15:30 IRST 

Nepal Time, NPT                   Thursday, 16th April 2020 at 17:45 NPT